School is Open
West Lafayette
Community School Corporation

School Board of Trustees

Name Position Phone
Austin, Amy E.Austin, Amy E. Member 765-409-4009
Karpick, Alan R.Karpick, Alan R. Board President 765-464-3292
Marley, Bradley W.Marley, Bradley W. Secretary 765-464-0134
Schott, Thomas H.Schott, Thomas H. Member 765-427-1721
Springer, Karen S.Springer, Karen S. Vice-President 765-743-3905
Witt, Rachel D.Witt, Rachel D. Member 765-586-3816
Yin, YueYin, Yue Member 765-430-3545
BCME 21 web  2021 rankings badge best schools   Badge HighSchools National Year  Badge HighSchools STEM Year   best stem high schools 2020
Contact District Webmaster

Copyright © West Lafayette School Corporation

It is the policy of the West Lafayette School Corporation not to discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, national origin, age, or disability in its educational programs or employment policies as required by the Indiana Civil Rights Act, Titles VI and VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, the Equal Pay Act of 1973, Title II, Title IX and Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973. Questions and concerns should be directed to the appropriate contact person as indicated on the Rights & Reporting page. For additional assistance, please contact West Lafayette Community School Corporation at 1130 N. Salisbury St. West Lafayette, IN 47906 or call 765-746-1602.