School is Open
West Lafayette
Community School Corporation

Admin. Office Staff

Name Position Phone
Pettibone, Michael Interim Superintendent 765-269-4002
Sloat, Ross Interim CFO 765-746-1602
Ohlhaut, Stephen Assistant CFO 765-746-1602
Weiderhaft, Abby Curriculum and State Reporting Administrative Assistant 765-746-1602
Kinser, Gayle Substitute Caller 765-418-1432
Wade, Janelle Assistant Treasurer 765-746-1602
Julian, Roberta Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent/Business Office 765-746-1602
Ailor, Wendi Education Foundation 765-269-4007
Laws, Konnie Payroll/Benefits Specialist 765-746-1602
Hamilton, Brandon Technology Director 765-746-0400
Caldwell, James Doug Director of Transportation and Pupil Services 765-269-4403
Johnson, Shelby Special Education Director 765-746-0400
Mellady, Amber Payroll Specialist 765-746-1602
Montemayer, LeAnn ECA Treasurer 765-746-1602
BCME 21 web  2021 rankings badge best schools   Badge HighSchools National Year  Badge HighSchools STEM Year   best stem high schools 2020
Contact District Webmaster

Copyright © West Lafayette School Corporation

It is the policy of the West Lafayette School Corporation not to discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, national origin, age, or disability in its educational programs or employment policies as required by the Indiana Civil Rights Act, Titles VI and VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, the Equal Pay Act of 1973, Title II, Title IX and Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973. Questions and concerns should be directed to the appropriate contact person as indicated on the Rights & Reporting page. For additional assistance, please contact West Lafayette Community School Corporation at 1130 N. Salisbury St. West Lafayette, IN 47906 or call 765-746-1602.